JSC «Management Company of the special
economic zone «National Industrial Petrochemical Technopark»

Contacts

АО УК СЭЗ НИНТ_енг.png



Address: 060011, Republic of Kazakhstan, Atyrau city,  Abylhaiyr Khan avenue, 38, Tel/Fax: 8 7122 20 93 15  

E-mail: atyrau_sez@mail.ru, office@nipt.kz


Management Authority's contacts


Name of SEZ

Position

Area of responsibility

Full name

Work phone

E-mail

SEZ "NIPT"

Chairman of the Board

The first head of company

 Aidar Zhantailakov

8 7122 

209315

a.zhantailakov@nipt.kz


Chief Operating Officer

Questions on Infrastructure

Rashid Omarov

r.omarov@nipt.kz

Managing director Corporate governance
Zholdasov Aybek Edgeevich
a.zholdassov@nipt.kz 

Director of the Department for Cooperation with the participants of SEZ and governmental organisation

Questions about the project

Zhambyrbaev Armanzhan Ergentajuly

a.zhambyrbayev@nipt.kz 

Director of the Department of construction and operation of infrastructure

Questions on Infrastructure

Vladimir Kolchev

v.kolchev@nipt.kz

Director of the Department of Legal Support and Procurement

Questions about the normative legal bases

Abubakirova Mira Serikovna

m.abubakirova@nipt.kz

Director of the Department of Personnel Management and administrative activity

Questions on the administrative and economic activities

Svetlana Shuganova

s.shuganova@nipt.kz

Director of the Department of Economy and Finance

Questions in Economics

Dzhambul Makhmetov

j.makhmetov@nipt.kz


loading map...